You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
MaxVladimus

Russian Battleship Imperator Nikolai

30 comments in this topic

[F-N-G]
Members
343 posts
7,019 battles

I have bought the Oktyabrskaya Revolutsiya, played a lot and I like her. Then I want to buy the Imperator Nikolai, because they are very similar and she's tier 4; a good tier to win credits. WG was selling her before I started playing the game. Will we see her again?

[SYN]
[SYN]
Members
3,581 posts
12,579 battles

Maybe in the Christmas lottery... but if WG is to be believed they won't sell her explicitly again.

• Cool 1

Alpha Tester
6,145 posts
2,997 battles
1 minute ago, GreyFox78659 said:

I want Krispy Kreme but we will just have to wait for Christmas.

I'd like to know what you're smoking. No one in their right mind wants a Krispy Kreme.

[GRFOX]
Members
2,242 posts
5,214 battles
5 minutes ago, 1Sherman said:

I'd like to know what you're smoking. No one in their right mind wants a Krispy Kreme.

When did I say I was sane. In fact I even stated in a past topic that I am in therapy. But it is that kind of soviet era ship like Revolution that I like even if it sucks. I just like the way the soviets said hey it floats weld some more metal on it and put it into service.

Edited by GreyFox78659

[SYN]
[SYN]
Members
3,581 posts
12,579 battles
4 minutes ago, 1Sherman said:

B-but her stats say she's one of the best T5 cruisers! :Smile_ohmy:

Alpha Tester
6,145 posts
2,997 battles
Just now, pikohan said:

B-but her stats say she's one of the best T5 cruisers! :Smile_ohmy:

B-but that's because the only people who play her are the insanely good players who can get past her many, many weaknesses! :Smile_teethhappy:

[HINON]
Alpha Tester
22,765 posts
16,727 battles

Nikolai is incredibly OP and has been confirmed multiple times to never be directly sold again. This doesn't preclude winning one in a contest or something similar to santa crates, but those opportunities will be rare.