Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
BlailBlerg

any news on PT?

4 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

654
[FAE]
Members
2,616 posts
3,633 battles

Pan Asian DDs? How'd testing go? Are deep water torpedoes ugly? 

 

Quality of life changes for any underpowered ships? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4,501
[WOLF7]
Members
12,601 posts

Starts October 26 at 09:30 PT (12:30 ET)
Ends October 30 at 06:00 PT (09:00 ET)

What kind of news would you like?:cap_hmm:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×