You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
ACNC64

New to whole Clan thing

21 comments in this topic

[QNA]
Members
1 post
4,101 battles

I'm new to the Clan thing and have been picked for a one. How do I get picked for a battle with my Clan. I have a class XIII boat but haven't battled with my Clan yet. Any help would be great. Thanks!

[O_O]
Members
4,420 posts
9,575 battles

These sound like valid questions...

...to ask your clan.

[FOXEH]
[FOXEH]
Alpha Tester
6,234 posts
9,935 battles

whats a tier XIII?:Smile_amazed:

If you mean tier 7, Clanwars is tier 10 only ,  you better unlock those rentals if you want to help your clan out!:fish_book:

[LHG]
Members
1,656 posts
4,928 battles

Hopefully your clan has some sort of policy or system regarding which of it's members are picked for their Clan War team(s).  Your best bet would be to identify the clan commander and ask them to direct you to the answers to your question.  Just one thing to be aware of, even if you are a member of the clan, it does not automatically mean that you are going to be selected by your clan to be on one of it's clan wars teams. 

[NSC]
[NSC]
Members
202 posts
3,998 battles

There is a mission for tier 8 boats that when completed will lend you three tier 10s for the clan battles.

[B_O_W]
Members
247 posts
5,481 battles
7 hours ago, Pigpen_721 said:

There is a mission for tier 8 boats that when completed will lend you three tier 10s for the clan battles.

Please tell me more!  I also have one Tier 8 ship (New Orleans) and was told to "rent" one by a clan mate in a leadership position.  So, what is the mission available, and how do you select it?  Then, once you complete it, as you implied, you receive three Tier 10's rental for clan battles.  The rental implies 3 ships, with a single clan battle for each ship. 

"Need Intelligence Data!"  to remove my ignorance on this subject.

[1IF]
Alpha Tester
4,252 posts
8,324 battles