You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
comtedumas

I said something in the thread, but I wanted to make it a topic.

17 comments in this topic

[FOXEH]
[FOXEH]
Members
1,194 posts
4,214 battles

In the thread “will you buy the Scharnhorst after the rental” (or something close to that) I put in that I would but due to my heart condition I can’t work and didn’t have the money for it.  I didn’t expect anything, just letting everybody know I would buy it.  (I also mentioned I was a veteran.). 

Well, up stepped CRZYHAWK.  (I hope I spelled that right.  Very sorry if I didn’t.). He sent me a message out of the blue to “Enjoy my new Scharnhorst.”  I actually couldn’t believe it, he sent me a expensive premium ship in game.  I was flabbergasted.  I immediately said thank you and did exactly that, enjoyed my new ship.  I don’t have a lot of games in here but she is wonderful.  

So, again, thank you very much to CRZYHAWK.  

• Cool 6

[TBW]
Members
6,403 posts
12,050 battles

This community is truly great even if it doesn't seem like it sometimes. To @crzyhawk Please respond to this text, so that I can give you my plus 1 (at the very least) and extend my thanks to you to for being who you are. I am not always good with words but then words can never truly express feelings. I am proud to be on this Earth at the same time as you. Good luck to you and yours forever!

I almost forgot, Congratulations on your new Ship @comtedumas , now get your self some 19 point German Captains.

Edited by Sovereigndawg

[HINON]
Modder, In AlfaTesters, Beta Testers
6,498 posts
3,751 battles

Indeed, kudos @crzyhawk!

[FOXEH]
[FOXEH]
Members
1,194 posts
4,214 battles
7 minutes ago, Sovereigndawg said: