You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Thogal

Epicenter sucks. get rid of it.

31 comments in this topic

[-MEG-]
[-MEG-]
Beta Testers
26 posts
10,683 battles

ok. 2 years have gone by. and you still don't give us the option to opt out of certain game modes. World of tanks has had this since i started playing in 2011. why is this still an issue here? i don't want to hear this crap about queue times getting longer because of this. if we had the option to opt out of epicenter, it wont hurt queue times. this game mode is useless. most of my clan hates it. i absolutely hate it. and if i had the option to opt out, i'd never play it again. and i believe a lot of players agree. just like assault and encounter modes in World of tanks, its nothing but a stat wrecker. those ho find it fun can go ahead and play it. if their queue times are too long, well, thats the choice they made. standard battles and domination at least are fun.

• Cool 2

Beta Testers
393 posts
3,436 battles

Posting 4 same threads in a row, yah, you will be warned, or even banned.

Have fun!

Members
150 posts
2,332 battles

fe5.png

Aside from this, something tells me you like to camp at the back of the map.

Edited by Drago_Ryder
  • Cool 1
  • Bad 1

[OO7]
Members
2,092 posts
8,186 battles

Nice double thread

[OO7]
Members
2,092 posts
8,186 battles
Just now, Drago_Ryder said:

More like quad

Just saw the other two

[HINON]
WoWS Wiki Editor
6,246 posts
3,106 battles

I think we got the point. You don't like epicentre. Lots of people don't. The mode remains though, so just deal with it, I guess? 

Nothing much to do besides suffer through it. 

Edited by RivertheRoyal
  • Cool 2

[TF16]
Members
826 posts
5,063 battles

I actually enjoy Epicenter as a game mode.  Now if they moved the position of it so that it wasn't always in the middle of the map (and have it be slightly to the north/south/east/west of the center: that'd be something special.

[OO7]
Members
2,229 posts