Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Toshino_Kyokou

Hello All! Looking for A Clan!!!

9 comments in this topic

Members
1 post
79 battles

Hi peoplez! I'm still new to the game but a friend helped point me in this direction (WoWs forums). I can't say much about myself because I have less than 100 battles still, but most of them have been victories if that helps any... I really like the japanese destroyers the most since I was having trouble with the japanese cruisers. I havent really tried aircraft carriers or battleships but I guess I will sooner or later. As for my clan, I guess I cant really be picky for being so noob, but I guess I would go for something casual and friendly :3 . Thanks in advance everyone!

• Cool 2

Members
14 posts
282 battles
                                                                                                          logo 64x64.pngBC Freedom Academylogo 64x64.png

Hello The BCFA is recruiting people around For multiple games as a large community if in-tress come down to are discord 
https://discord.gg/9aQtaEV

Requirements:
Must have mic and discord

We are a Community clan We have 476 members and 2 sponsors Tied with many games so if you play others we might be interested in you but that's more on the discord and if your interested in are community and also some benefits do to fact of are sponsors 

logo 64x64.pngBC Freedom Academylogo 64x64.png

[PVE]
[PVE]
Members
4,113 posts
8,680 battles
5 hours ago, Toshino_Kyokou said: