You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
xlz2001

Question: If the aircraft carrier Taiho does not spot the full AA Minotaur is sucks? And CV must be report?

8 comments in this topic

[AWSL]
Members
3 posts
2,991 battles

59c73aee362cc_QQ20170924005118.thumb.png.4316df593e46ec8877152b59d95a1447.pngAA20170924005539.thumb.png.d964d9ef6c3252ef361484eb544f931d.png

Someone like that Missouri ask a carrier to spot their full AA Minotaur , and when I refused his unreasonable request (because a minotaur shot down my planes just a few seconds , his AA gun fire range is longer than his air detectability), he said I'm sucks and reported me , let me lost a karma , I don't know why a rank 1 player think a carrier can spot minotaur  , and said I'm a noob player . Can we ban that player's permanent from chat ?

I uploaded that replay (last few minutes).

20170924_001255_PJSA015-Taiho-1944_14_Atlantic.wowsreplay

[AWSL]
Members
3 posts
2,991 battles

@NicoPower  ,My friend told me to post on the forum can solve this problem, is it true, how can i do

Edited by xlz2001

[90TH]
[90TH]
Alpha Tester
8,288 posts
9,171 battles

Play a CV, and live with bad karma/ I'm afraid that's life. Remember that the compensation for bad karma is the joy of watching chaos unfold, literally, beneath your eyes. A joy only you and other CV players understand. :Smile_popcorn:

Just enjoy the game, forget about karma, and be ready to ignore chat. (Not always easy)

• Cool 2

[YAN]
Members
1,700 posts
8,085 battles
1 hour ago, GuntherPrein said:

You should have said ok go spot the BENSON for me

Missouri can do this with ease tho, 9.45km on its radar is plenty enough range to be safe from torps.

Any cv will just leech planes to a minotaur simply being near it.

• Cool 1

Clan Supertest Coordinator
1,817 posts
8,465 battles

No, why the hell should I spot Mino or DM in CV?

that's like tell a Yamato to go into Shimakaze Smoke and say "hey YAMATO PROXY SPOT SHIMA FOR ME"