You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
TrevzorFTW

Staff Q+A for 0.6.11 - Ask your questions here!

154 comments in this topic

[BORK]
Alpha Tester
154 posts
1,108 battles

It's that time again, Captains!

Have some questions you would like to ask for our 0.6.11 Q+A? Then you are in the right place. Feel free to ask away and we will choose some of the most interesting questions and have them answered for you. Make sure your questions are in by Sunday 5pm Pacific time. 

[SOFW]
Members
332 posts
14,088 battles

I like the new clan port.  I built one on the PT part 1 but did not have enough doubloons to rebuild it in part 2.

As I understand it now only the clan leader and deputy can build facilities.  

Do you in the future plan to allow other clan members to build in the event the senior clan members are not as active?

[SYN]
Members
58 posts
3,927 battles

1. I just love the quality of ship models in-game, it's one of the reasons why I started playing this game, thus I want to know if there will be damage models in-game.

2. Will Arpeggio ships get a redesign like the the High School Fleet ships? Are event ships like these subject to buffs/nerfs like regular tech tree ships?

3. Can we please have a option of removing the benches from French cruisers? It's basically the reason why I haven't played them much.

[HINON]
WoWS Wiki Editor, In AlfaTesters, Beta Testers
6,498 posts
3,751 battles

Are the early ship models, i. e. the IJN and USN models, getting updated to the more current graphical resolution? They are a lot older and more noticeably lower quality than the others.

Also, Torpillows when?!?

N2GtUsh.jpg

• Cool 1

[-BRS-]
[-BRS-]
Members
10 posts
8,351 battles