Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
hardedfr

Looking for a Clan in ANZ timezone (if possible)

4 comments in this topic

[ARP]
Members
2 posts
5,860 battles

Greetings fellow captains,

I'm a French guy playing WoWS in the NA server since 1 year. I started playing while I was in France then I moved in Australia for this incoming year. So, sorry, my English is a little [edited] sometimes.
I'm an average player who plays mostly Battleships and Cruisers. I grind hard through all the BB lines (US, IJN and German, not the recent UK yet). I finally get Yamato, Montana and Kurfürst the previous weekend (thanks to the 200% XP for the first win).
My winrate is about 54% and my favorite ships are Gneisenau/Scharnhorst, Mogami (with 155 mm guns and IFHE) and Yamato (link for my profile in the signature)

I think I play moslty well but I struggle to play better in very High Tier battles because i'm a loneny captain. So, I'm looking for a clan to step up my level and knowledge of the game. I need to learn how to play CV and DD because I'm not good with these ships. All my current ships are in the attached media.

If you want to help me to be a better captain and sailor, you can contact me. I'm not a very talkative guy and English is not my primary language but I want to improve that too. I play a lot, day and night.

Thanks for your attention, I wish you all a nice day.

shot-17.09.21_12.09.07-0425.jpg

shot-17.09.21_12.10.35-0338.jpg

[FF]
Members
496 posts
4,567 battles
[FF full, filling up on FF2] Look us up in game..
Recruitment information
http://frigginfrigates.com
Family, Friends and Frigates

Our website and Discord are free so NO donations are needed.

Small group of friends.. Jump on Discord and talk with us!
Looking to expand our group. We have active duty, retired military and Brats..

Download Discord Click Here

1. Above this line click Download Discord
  2. After downloading Start DC