You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
DarkKrickett

way to many cheaters

41 comments in this topic

[PNG]
WoWS Community Contributors
1,027 posts
6,030 battles

wow...I really don't think there's that many cheaters in the game. Is there a particular reason you think there are?

• Cool 3

[CUTE]
Members
155 posts
12,378 battles

I've been playing this game for 2 years now and, barring the recent guy that got caught red handed, I have not run into anything I would consider a "cheat/hack".  Been accused a few times cause I know how to aim but I ignore it.

• Cool 1

[SYN]
Alpha Tester, Beta Testers
30,523 posts
4,423 battles
5 minutes ago, DarkKrickett said:

I hate this game to many cheater hope this game dies in the deepest pits of hell. 

1st post, 77 battles. I'm gonna call this:

e9ICher.jpg

• Cool 8

[SYN]
[SYN]
Members
6,719 posts
11,332 battles

I have not once seen someone I suspected of cheating. I have seen a tone of people who never bothered to learn basic game mechanics and instead of accepting their own inadequacy they instead accuse others of cheating...

• Cool 2

[RIPQP]
Members
3,708 posts
14,527 battles
27 minutes ago, Icecaptain said:

I've been playing this game for 2 years now and, barring the recent guy that got caught red handed, I have not run into anything I would consider a "cheat/hack".  Been accused a few times cause I know how to aim but I ignore it.

Aaaaand he is out there still playing on his account. Makes you wonder...

[DAKI]
Alpha Tester, In AlfaTesters, Beta Testers
12,412 posts
4,300 battles
35 minutes ago, DarkKrickett said:

I hate this game to many cheater hope this game dies in the deepest pits of hell. 

The first problem here is that you are a beginner with no idea of how the game works. Looking at your record, the second problem is that you're going up the british CL line, which is very unforgiving to newcomers overall, and the low tier RNCL are all crap.