Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Andre_Bolkonsky

Vet looking for clan, savvy?

8 comments in this topic

Members
10 posts
1,075 battles

Greetings all, 

I'm a writer/historian who has a great deal of experience as a wargamer, and have been playing WoWs since it was released, off and on. I'm in Texas, central time zone, available several days/nights a week. 

I've been playing for the past two months this time around, and I don't know how the team/clan thing works specifically other than teaming up with friends. But I'd like to hear more about it. If someone can give me a full breakdown of how this works, i'd greatly appreciate it. 

What I'm looking for is a clan of guys who believe in teamwork, have a sense of humor, and who understand that using comms and constant communications is key to victory. Team Wins are what I'm looking for; but if we don't have fun, who cares? 

My fleet is American, of course. North Carolina, Atlanta, Independence, and Cleveland are waiting to set sail. Frequently. And I'm lookng for a reason to learn how to use destroyers. 

If I'm the kind of player you're looking for, please tell me a bit about your clan and the best way to contact you. 

I look forward to meeting you all, and my thanks in advance, 

Andre

[DTM]
Members
23 posts
5,061 battles

Hey, I heard you're the guy goin' around town looking for a new set of friends. We'll you've come to the right place bud. 

Welcome to the DTM clans. Here we got 3 divine (take that with several grains of salt) clans.

DTM - The mother clan (open to anyone no matter player skill)

DTMI - The kiddie corner (open to anyone no matter player skill)

DTMX - The competitive group (screening required)

Anyways, if you'd like to know more about us, check out our website by clicking on this totally not obvious link, here