You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
kaiwang170yolo_destroyer

Too OP

18 comments in this topic

Members
9 posts
745 battles

So the new UK battleship just came out but i found that the ships are too op.First,The HE shells.They are too strong that its better that normal AP shells.Second,the Nelson.The armour of this ship used to be week but i found out that the armour of the Nelson is better now.I was in a battle which have a Nelson in that game,when i approtch the Nelson in 3km I started shooting him but the thing that heppened is that all my AP shells are all crushed or bunced,then the Nelson keeps crit me like im nothing(i was using the USS Colorado).Last,USS Colorado.This ship used to be good,the shots are accurate.But now all the shots are flying around,not like it used to be.

Edited by kaiwang170yolo_destroyer

[BUNNY]
[BUNNY]
Members
1,873 posts
8,689 battles

The Nelson has thinner armor aft, and if all else fails you can use your own HE or aim for his superstructure instead of at the waterline.

[SYN]
[SYN]
Members
6,744 posts
7,373 battles

"I can't beat it and it scratches my paint, this means it's OP and obviously everyone agrees with me, so change it now!"

The ships perform as they always have. The issue is you, not the ships.

Also, effing grammar is your friend, please get to know it. Thank you.

[ARMDA]
Members
8,993 posts
3,477 battles

Shells. Bullets are different. Bullets are shells with a casing at the bottom, which houses the gunpowder.

Shells are just big giant metal bullets, but without the cases. The shells have the needed material for their use (HE and AP, the main ones in this game) and gunbags, large bags containing the propellant.

And yes, fix your grammar. I'm glad River isn't here yet, or you would've been toasted five times over.

Members
3,554 posts
6,867 battles
19 minutes ago, kaiwang170yolo_destroyer said:

So the new UK battleship just came out but i found that the ships are too op.