You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
G00gl_NA

Possible fix for the Graf Zeppelin

21 comments in this topic

Members
2 posts
293 battles

Hey everyone, this is my first time writing in the forum. So I'm sorry if this is not the place to make a feedback on the Graf Zeppelin.

Now I'm not really an expert on this, so instead I'm going to link to a video that I think makes a good fix for the Graf Zeppelin.

Hope you all have a nice day.

[GRFOX]
Members
2,242 posts
4,521 battles

Here is the fix in a nut shell and most likely going happen to shut people up, copy paist Shokaku minor tweaks to give the impression of difference without any real difference. Elite CCs and their lemmings sings praises, people like me sigh and get a refund as it not what I was wanting when I bought GZ as I could of grinded to Shokaku for free.

WG listen to the people that bought GZ and not those that complained and therefore missed out. I would much rather have a close in short range support style carrier and not a Shokaku clone this guy is asking for.

Everyone else wait for the Zuikaku if you want a premium Shokaku clone.

Edited by GreyFox78659
  • Cool 1

[-Y-]
Alpha Tester
4,505 posts
6,666 battles
30 minutes ago, GreyFox78659 said:

Here is the fix in a nut shell and most likely going happen to shut people up, copy paist Shokaku minor tweaks to give the impression of difference without any real difference. Elite CCs and their lemmings sings praises, people like me sigh and get a refund as it not what I was wanting when I bought GZ as I could of grinded to Shokaku for free.

WG listen to the people that bought GZ and not those that complained and therefore missed out. I would much rather have a close in short range support style carrier and not a Shokaku clone this guy is asking for.