Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Dr_Venture

My take on the Zeppelin.

8 comments in this topic

[WUDPS]
Beta Testers, In AlfaTesters
4,721 posts
4,522 battles

I'm not the best CV player, but considering I've played several lines...and got a good sample size...I think maybe...dare I? I'm no unicum, I'm no lead game designer, I'm just a fan of German naval engineering, I'm also an avid model builder and I've sat in on several "what-if" sessions if that happened, or this happened. 

So I watched the reviews, I read the comments, I sat back and watched the world literally burn on this subject. It was very clearly to me that WG marketing stepped up and pushed a half baked product to get the sizzle from a con (which is a very very very tempting thing to do.) Yet now I and they and everyone realized it was a poor choice and now we're here to pick up the pieces....so...now what? 

So as it stands we're sitting here with multiple threads, but I think the most glaring thing here is the choice of planes used for the load out...frankly the idea is silly and here is why: