Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Uber72

So, with 28 battles in a CV, I was declared incompetent.

15 comments in this topic

[_CORE]
Members
105 posts
6,871 battles

I just started playing CV again after a few years of not playing it. And people get salty.

I suppose I should be instantly successful and know everything about CV ins and outs.

Waiting the trolls.

[NDA]
Supertester, Alpha Tester, Beta Testers
5,697 posts
4,526 battles

You get hate from the enemy team when you play well. You get hate from your team when you play poorly.

Carrier life is tough.

• Cool 5

[O_O]
[O_O]
Members
5,661 posts
24,698 battles

Meh. There are always three fingers pointed back at the captain who is pointing one at you. Shrug it off, get better, and have fun doing it!

• Cool 1

[SVER]
Beta Testers
3,681 posts
8,433 battles

You get hate from the enemy team when you play well. You get hate from your team when you play poorly.

Carrier life is tough.

Also it never goes away, I get it at T9, no one ever says good job to me either. :(
Edited by Sinboto
  • Cool 2

[D-DAY]
Members
7,131 posts

Also it never goes away, I get it at T9, no one ever says good job to me either. :(

Strange, I'm always saying 'thanks CV', 'thanks for support' (to any ship), 'nice torps' or 'nice kill'.

Takes less than 5 secs to type. :honoring:

• Cool 1

[WG-CC]
Wiki Editor, Members
9,100 posts
7,995 battles

That's mainly because you haven't seen me in-game yet. If I see a CV that is willing to work with the team, that somehow manages to protect key areas/units and that does not sit in the corner expecting the team to babysit him I will compliment him/her/it. 

• Cool 1

[GWG]
Members
7,738 posts
14,762 battles

Got a couple compliments in Co-op for saving the battle.

I can put up one hell of a fight after my team (of mostly bots) melt.  Happens a lot at higher tiers.