Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
HMCS_Devilfish

Update glitch

  • You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.

5 posts in this topic

 

So we did the 6.3 update right ? Cause it said udate but it still showes 6.2 and now im stuck in game with no way back to port just kicks me out of the game its kinda like the movie Ground hog day and keep starting the game over and the worst part its Captain Steven Segal ,I sank early and my guns would not fire .. game ends I did 1 cap 0 damage and still made 2036 XP and lost the game now I can go to port 

Ok second game didnt fire guns sank with devastating strike ... this is fun but at least it seems to be working now

 


0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Are you talking about the Public test server ?      :honoring:

No standrd game ... seems to be working now


0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No standrd game ... seems to be working now

 

The update is 6.2.2 and happens at 3 AM pacific time (6 AM eastern) and ends at 4:30 pacific/ 7:30 eastern .      :honoring:

6..3 is just starting public test so not until next week at the earliest.


0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.