Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Qckslvrslash

Qckslvrslash Gaming - Videos

• You need to play a total of 1 battles to post in this section.

89 posts in this topic

Hey there Qckslvrslash here. I have been making WoWs content for 7 months now. 

I am going to keep this thread up to date with all content and contests I am running so more people have a chance to participate and interact with me and my content. 

I welcome and encourage discussion here and any ship or video requests. 

Edited by Qckslvrslash

Tonights Game is courtesy of Slippymoo driving their Tier IX British cruiser the neptune. They pick up 218k damage and 6 kills using a cyclone to maximum effect. 

Today I have a very close game played alongside Flyinggoomba and ArmoredChimera. We hop into battle and find ourselves the small ships on Mountain Range but that is no reason to give up. Neither is being down by 500 point with 5 minutes left, Believe and keep fighting because you never know how this nailbiter will end. 

Had a fun game in my Yamato where the secondaries seemed to be doing a better job than me. Gotta love them manual secondary builds

Fog uses proper lifting techniques to carry his team in this one. Being a tier 7 in a tier 9 game isn't easy. Even harder is to carry said game but when you manage to the results will be good.

Finally I get around to reviewing the Friedrich der Grosse. She took me a while to get into the first 4 games only managing to average 30k damage but I believe I have her figured out and am consistently getting over 100k with a 60% winrate.

For tonight's video I feature a duel. While divisioning with Armoredchimera I ran into a couple other buddies Seveah and Flyinggoomba and the showdown began.,

Today features a replay from Germany courtesy of GameConDE driving their Montana

Today we have another game courtesy of Jcf150 this time doing the most honorable job driving his Fletcher.