Legendary_Engram

Do you like the New Update

• You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.

Do you like the update?    70 members have voted

1. 1. Do you like the update

• Im a DD main and i hate the update
    • Im a DD main and I love the update
    • Im a CA/L main and I hate the update
    • Im a CA/L main and I love the update
    • Im a BB main and I hate the update
    • Im a BB main and I love the update
    • Im a CV main and I hate the update (do ppl even CV main???)
    • Im a CV main and I love the update
  2. 2. Do you like the update

• Im a vet/experienced player and i love the update
    • Im a vet/experienced player and i hate the update
    • Im a mediocre player and I love the update
    • Im a mediocre player and I hate the update
    • Im a noob/casual player and I love the update
    • Im a noob/casual player and I hate the update
  3. 3. Do you like the update?

• I play mostly German ships and I love the update
    • I play mostly German ships and I hate the update
    • I play mostly US ships and I love the update
    • I play mostly US ships and I hate the update
    • I play mostly Japanese ships and I love the update
    • I play mostly Japanese ships and I hate the update
    • I play mostly Russian ships and I love the update
    • I play mostly Russian ships and I hate the update
    • I play mostly British ships and I love the update
    • I play mostly British ships and I hate the update

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

26 posts in this topic

Just trying to see any trends, after all the complaints and counter complaints/defenses I've seen

Edited by Legendary_Engram

I'm conflicted, I think the update is mostly good....but a few things such as RPF and the DE and SE nerfs have left a bit of a sower taste in my mouth.  

I hate is a strong statement. 

I don't hate it. 

But I definitely don't like it. 

There are too many options in the poll to provide any statistically meaningful results.