Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
SeaWolf1965

Is it too late?

6 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

Members
25 posts
14,903 battles

Yeah, so the last few weeks I launch WoW and don't read the messages....until today. I see Public Test and think, yeah, I got test skills...I'm in.

 

While its downloading...I go back to reading...and I see

Starts December 29 at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET

Ends January 3 at 5:00 PT / 8:00 ET

 

So is it too late?  

 

If it is, remove the message and the ability to download.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2,297
[A-D-F]
Members
7,877 posts
43,467 battles

You have to read what it says:

 

0.6.0 Public Test Part II
Starts January 11 at 8:30 PT / 11:30 ET
Ends January 16 at 5:00 PT / 8:00 ET

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Members
25 posts
14,903 battles

... Has anyone gotten the rewards email for having tested 0.6?

 

DISREGARD. All my flags just arrived.  Thank you WG! 

Edited by SeaWolf1965

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Members
3 posts
1,850 battles

 

 

The download is taking forever. My local bandwidth is fine but it's a half hour so far...

mine has been going for 2 days! i also have fine internet, plenty of memory, decent bandwith, and its at 74%!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×