Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
otacon237

the graf spee event

8 comments in this topic

Members
118 posts
287 battles

I am a little confused by the rules. so for example for the first mission you have to complete the two preliminary tasks, and then it says finish the final task AFTER the 28th to get credit for that mission.

​so do I have to complete the 2 preliminary tasks BEFORE the 28th and then finish the final task after? or can I still complete the preliminary tasks after the 28th and they're just controlling when people get the graf spee?

​could I conceivably do all the tasks on the last day or do I have to do them within the time frame?

​sorry I am still a noob and the wording confuses me

[SWOB]
[SWOB]
Alpha Tester
1,147 posts
6,651 battles

You can finish any of the tasks so long as the event is still running.  In theory you could save them all until the last week, but it's going to be very difficult to complete if you haven't been keeping pace.

• Cool 1

Members
45 posts
14,199 battles

You can finish any of the tasks so long as the event is still running.  In theory you could save them all until the last week, but it's going to be very difficult to complete if you haven't been keeping pace.

What I don't understand, is to complete 1 final task, you have to wait till 12-28-16, but 2 starts to today, 12-27-16.

Members
1,022 posts
13,341 battles

What I don't understand, is to complete 1 final task, you have to wait till 12-28-16, but 2 starts to today, 12-27-16.

just some over lap so you can begin  right away on the 28th.

Members
118 posts
287 battles

ok that's what I was trying to find out. thank you!

​is there A way to check your mission progress anywhere?

Edited by otacon237

[GWG]
[GWG]
Alpha Tester
29,168 posts
15,765 battles

The final task is simple, play one match in a five through ten ship.

[PVE]
Members
20,312 posts
13,642 battles