Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Ja1lBr0ken

Admiral's Present INSANE LOOT!

23 comments in this topic

Members
2 posts
426 battles

Thank you WarGaming! Merry Christmas to you folks!

I have been playing World of Tanks for over 5 years now, I decided to take a break from it to play this game. This morning I picked up the Scharnhorst instead of the Atago I was deciding on, awesome ship. I also decided to pick up 3 Admiral's presents, 1 for my friend and 2 for myself.

I opened the first one to receive an Atago with a 10 point Captain!!! and continued to open the second for 180 days of premium! I really didn't know what I was looking at, I was so astonished that WG's golden hand had finally touched me.

Thank you. Merry Christmas to all!

-Members-
6,960 posts
10,623 battles

I wonder if it's possible to get a Missouri, lol.

According to the dude who bought 100 gifts, it isn't possible. Take that with a grain of salt, however.

[SHIV]
Beta Testers
488 posts
4,766 battles

I see all these people get good ships. All I got is camo and a Marblehead that I will never use. But I will throw the 10 point on my cleaveland.

[MPIRE]
Beta Testers
3,804 posts
6,761 battles

According to the dude who bought 100 gifts, it isn't possible. Take that with a grain of salt, however.

Ive read 90% of all the posts about this years Secret Santa event, im 99% confident that the MO is not on the list of ships to be gotten out of boxes.

Members
573 posts
1,465 battles

I wonder if it's possible to get a Missouri, lol.

The Missouri has the same icon classification as the ARP ships which is different from premium ships so i doubt its included. 

[HYD]
Members
7,105 posts
5,289 battles

Ive read 90% of all the posts about this years Secret Santa event, im 99% confident that the MO is not on the list of ships to be gotten out of boxes.

It's also not on the list of ships on the WoWs website. 

[DEKM]
Beta Testers
293 posts
5,149 battles