You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Avrova1904

Unruly Players

32 comments in this topic

Members
342 posts
6,006 battles

Since I started playing WOW in April I saw everything on chats. "[edited]team", "shitters", insults in portuguese, etc...

Have you ever experience situations like that?

[MAUS]
Members
13,698 posts

While I don't abide by toxicity, there is something ultimately satisfying as seeing an armchair admiral, long sunk, berating their team for under-performing and failing, only to have their team crush the enemy anyway and make them eat crow.

• Cool 7

[-KIA-]
Members
5,244 posts
16,381 battles

While I don't abide by toxicity, there is something ultimately satisfying as seeing an armchair admiral, long sunk, berating their team for under-performing and failing, only to have their team crush the enemy anyway and make them eat crow.

It's like a backseat driver, but with the person telling you confusing and bad directions.
Edited by ValkyrWarframe
  • Cool 1

[SYN]
Members
5,956 posts
13,861 battles

xXxRagingKidnoobxXx is the first to die in his Tirpitz while yoloing in the first five minutes of the match:

"Pucking noob team suks!! friggin girl cowards!! u suk all of you yada yada etc etc..."

Team goes on to a one sided victory without his help.

I'd pay to see the look on his face.

• Cool 1

[-KIA-]
Members
5,244 posts
16,381 battles

xXxRagingKidnoobxXx is the first to die in his Tirpitz while yoloing in the first five minutes of the match:

I can imagine someone with this username actually :D

Members
34,409 posts
10,768 battles

Lol yup. "You guys are going to lose because I died early!!" :D

[MAUS]
Members
13,698 posts

Lol yup. "You guys are going to lose because I died early!!" :D