Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'uk dd missions'.
Found 1 result
So I am wondering why I can't complete this mission even though I have fulfilled it three games in a row. Desperately I decide to click on it. Lo and behold... ...the rule for completing it is revealed. I can't use Gallant or Acasta. Why wasn't this information in the box originally? It's not like there isn't room for it. Why did I need to click on it to find that? Where does it tell me to click? Fix this. All of the information needed to complete the mission needs to be right up front.