Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'downtime'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • World of Warships - News and Information
    • News And Announcements
    • Update Notes
    • Public Test
    • Contests and Competitions
    • Events
  • General WoWs Discussion
    • General Game Discussion
    • Developer's Corner
    • Community Programs Corner
    • Support
  • Off Topic
    • Off-Topic
  • Historical Discussion
    • Discussions about Warships
    • Historical Discussions and Studies
  • Player's Section
    • Team Play
    • Player Modifications
  • International Forums
    • Foro en Español
    • Fórum Brasileiro
  • Contest Entries
  • Contest Entries
  • New Captains
  • Guías y Estrategias
  • Árboles Tecnológicos
  • Fan Art and Community Creations
  • Community Created Events and Contests

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 7 results

  1. Ahoy Fleet! Patch 0.8.0 is flying in and with that the server will be down on Wednesday, January 30 from 5:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM PT until 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT. We apologize for this inconvenience but we hope you enjoy the update! Happy Holidays!
  2. Ahoy Fleet! The engineering team will be doing maintenance on both the World of Warships portal and our Forums. Date: 10/17/18 Start: 02:00AM PT/ 05:00AM ET End: 04:00AM PT/ 07:00AM ET Both the Web portal and our Forums will be offline during this time. Please be patient as we perform the required repairs and hope to see everyone back in formation when the work is complete! #anchorsaweigh
  3. Updated. Server Downtime has been postponed on one day. Fleet, Our team will be performing server maintenance during the following time: Start: 9/26/18 - 03:00am PDT/06:00am EDT (10:00 UTC) End: 9/26/18 - 04:30am PDT/07:30am EDT (11:30 UTC) The update should take 90 minutes and the server will be offline during this time. See you back with the Fleet when the work is completed! #anchorsaweigh
  4. Ahoy Fleet! The Web portal for World of Warships will be offline for maintenance and updates during the following date/time: 8/22/2018 Start: 04:00AM (Pacific Time) End: 06:00AM (Pacific Time) Please make note of these times in case you need to access the Web portal during the scheduled maintenance period. See you back with the Fleet when the work is completed! #anchorsaweigh
  5. Ahoy Fleet! On August 7 at 03:00AM PT (6:00AM ET), the World of Warships NA server will be offline for 45 minutes for maintenance. Please be patient as the work is performed and see you back in formation when maintenance is complete. #anchorsaweigh
  6. Ahoy Fleet, Please be aware that on 7/31/2018 the World of Warships server will be down for maintenance for approximately 45 minutes. Downtime will begin at 6:00AM Eastern Time / 3:00AM Pacific Time. Sorry for any inconvenience and hope to see everyone back with the Fleet when the work is complete! #anchorsaweigh
  7. Ahoy Fleet, Please be aware that on 7/10/2018 the World of Warships server will be down for approximately 40 minutes. Downtime will begin at 6:00AM ET / 3:00AM PT. Sorry for any inconvenience and hope to see everyone back in formation when the work is complete! #anchorsaweigh
×