Jump to content

turbo07

Community Department
  • Content Сount

    3,330
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Battles

    1300

Community Reputation

985 Excellent

About turbo07

  • Rank
    Commander
  • Insignia

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Dear Public Test participants, Please be aware that on 4/30/2021 the World of Warships Public Test server will be down for maintenance for approximately 1 hour. Downtime will begin at 1:30 AM PT / 4:30 AM ET. Size of update is around 320 Mb. Patch notes: Fixed an issue that caused sounds of bombs and rockets to be played with no aviation around Fixed various visual issues for port Hamburg We apologize for any inconvenience.
  2. Commanders, Please be aware that on 4/20/2021 at 3:00 AM PT / 6:00 AM ET the World of Warships server will be restarted due to maintenance work. Server downtime is not expected. Logins may be unavailable for 5-10 minutes. Players who log in before the specified time won't be affected. We apologize for any inconvenience.
  3. Commanders, Please be aware that on 3/19/2021 at 3:30 AM PT / 6:30 AM ET the World of Warships server will be restarted due to maintenance work. Server downtime is not expected. Logins may be unavailable for 5-10 minutes. Players who log in before the specified time won't be affected. We apologize for any inconvenience.
  4. turbo07

    Unable to log in to NA server

    Sorry for the long response. We'll have another restart shortly. I hope it may fix the issue if it's still actual. Thanks for your report and ticket.
  5. Updated. Maintenance completed. Commanders, Please be aware that on 2/10/2021 at 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET the World of Warships server will be restarted due to maintenance work. Server downtime is not expected. Logins may be unavailable for 5-10 minutes. Players who log in before the specified time won't be affected. We apologize for any inconvenience.
  6. Attention Captains! Please be aware that on 2/9/2021 at 1:30 AM PT / 4:30 AM ET update service in WGC will be unavailable for approximately 1 hour due to maintenance work. Logins won't be affected. We apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused.
  7. Dear Public Test participants, Please be aware that on 1/29/2021 at 5:30 AM PT / 8:30 AM ET the World of Warships Public Test server will be restarted due to maintenance work. Server downtime is not expected. Patchnotes: Fixed an issue due to which in some cases, after a battle in Brawl mode, the ship could not return from the battle. We apologize for any inconvenience.
  8. Commanders, Please be aware that on 1/21/2021 at 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET the World of Warships server will be restarted due to maintenance work. Server downtime is not expected. Logins may be unavailable for 5-10 minutes. Players who log in before the specified time won't be affected. We apologize for any inconvenience.
  9. turbo07

    Is Server Down?

    Notifications updated. Looks like login will be unavailable for 30 min more due to unexpected issues during maintenance. Logins are available currently. Thank you all for your feedback and patience.
  10. turbo07

    Is Server Down?

    We usually place only some long maintenances there. This maintenance wasn't expected to last so long. Thank you for the feedback, and sorry for such inconvenience.
  11. turbo07

    Is Server Down?

    Updated the news. At the moment it looks like logins will be available in 15 minutes, I'll inform you additionally. Thanks for your patience.
  12. turbo07

    Is Server Down?

    Still no login available, I'll bring update in a few minutes. Sorry for such inconveniences.
  13. turbo07

    Is Server Down?

    Even more than 30 minutes. I hope everything will go smoothly. And logins will be available shortly.
  14. turbo07

    Is Server Down?

    Thank you all, as I can see at the moment maintenance has been prolonged approximately by 1 hour. Sorry for such inconvenience.
  15. Updated. Maintenance is over. Logins are available currently. Commanders, Please be aware that NA server will undergo maintenance on 11/19/2020 at 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET. Server downtime is not expected. Logins may be unavailable for 1 hour. We apologize for any inconvenience.
×