Outlawed87

Beta Testers
  • Content count

    201
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Battles

    4539

Community Reputation

18 Neutral

About Outlawed87

  • Rank
    Master Chief Petty Officer
  • Birthday 10/05/1987
  • Portal profile Outlawed87

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    Maine
  • Portal profile Outlawed87
  1. Don't dare disrespect the Atlanta that way!!! The Atlanta is a fun ship to play thought she a glass cannon she still fun to play.
  2. I've been waiting for the USS Kidd sense i first heard she was coming to Warships. I hope they test her again at some point.
  3. THERE WELL NEVER BE ANY SUBS
  4. 0.6.8.2 Update Notes The Update happens August 2, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET until 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET. Fixed an issue in which players received compensation for getting a duplicate of Gallant from a Container in Credits rather than Doubloons Operation Dynamo excluded from "Operations of the Week" rotation, remains available for Divisions << that's the newest update
  5. My game isn't updating ( it still at 0.6.8.1)
  6. yes it's running 0.6.8.1
  7. So i'm not the only one hasn't been updated.
  8. Agreed