Jump to content

TalesOfNepgear

Beta Testers
  • Content Сount

    275
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Battles

    4992
  • Clan

    [CPU]

Community Reputation

28 Neutral

About TalesOfNepgear

  • Rank
    Master Chief Petty Officer
  • Birthday 10/26/1991
  • Insignia
    [CPU]

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

1,033 profile views
  1. TalesOfNepgear

    Help with start up information

    You hit team members and just mouse over them before the battle starts if that's what your talking about.
  2. TalesOfNepgear

    Understanding Clans ?

    It really depends on the people in the clan. Some people play days some play nights. If your talking about clan battles it really depends on the clan as you can only do them at during specific hours on select days (that vary by season) for a example S1 was 20:00 - 23:00 Eastern Time (17:00 - 20:00 Pacific Time) on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, and Sundays. S2 was between the hours of 20:00 - 24:00 Eastern Time (17:00 - 21:00 Pacific Time) same days as S1. S3 was between the hours of 19:30 - 23:30 Eastern Time (16:30 - 20:30 Pacific Time) same days as S1. Taken from the wiki^
  3. TalesOfNepgear

    What time of day and week has the best players?

    Just don't play on the weekends
  4. Oil oil oil!

    Get it all!

    (CPU)

  5. monster hunter soon ^.^

  6. solo all the time :/

  7. lol why does my profile have 410 views

  8. team name: I Ship It

  9. Baka we need a 3th person for are dd fun

  10. ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)

    1. TalesOfNepgear

      TalesOfNepgear

      /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\ have a contract /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\

    2. Insert_Paranoia

      Insert_Paranoia

      (ノಥ益ಥ)ノ ┻━┻ dat's scarring

    3. TalesOfNepgear
  11. stuck at rank 20 no one is there yet >.<

    1. Insert_Paranoia

      Insert_Paranoia

      lol you're actually playing ranked?

    2. TalesOfNepgear
  12. I've been revived, cause someone kept pestering me :c

    1. TalesOfNepgear

      TalesOfNepgear

      Yay was it baka :d

    2. Insert_Paranoia

      Insert_Paranoia

      was a bit of someone else I had on skype as well. lol

    3. TalesOfNepgear

      TalesOfNepgear

      they did it right

×