Here we go again

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

KTcraft #1 Posted 19 May 2017 - 03:46 PM

Lieutenant Commander

• Beta Testers

Last summer, I had a blast getting to stream for the WoWs community, though with the advent of the school year, I had to cut back on my streaming severely because quite simply, I'm a terrible student.  But that's over and done with now, its the summer again.  That means more streaming!

What's my stream like?

1) An Open Mind: If you have opinions, I want to hear them!  If you have ideas, feel free to share them! If you want to constructively criticize me on what i can do better, please do!

2) A Friendly Atmosphere: I like having fun, I enjoy your company, and I do my absolute best to maintain civility with players in game and with you in stream chat.

3) Continuous Commentary: Looking for white noise to fill your room while you work? Need something to listen to something to fall asleep?  I've got you covered!  I describe my moves and actions as I make them, and I analyze the battle as it unfolds. 

4) Noob Friendly: I am by far from a great player, but I have a lot of experience and if you have questions about how you can improve I will do my best to answer them as best I can, I'll even analyze your stats for you assuming warships today is working!

5) Interactive: I'll answer almost any question, I do stat analysis, I offer regular sync drops, and I run an ongoing event that rewards players who manage to sink me in battle!

6) Odd Hours: I am nocturnal, just how it goes.  My streams tend to start late and end even later.  If you are a night owl, and find yourself frequently staying up into the wee hours of the night, this is perfect for you!  Streams often run well into the morning.

You can catch it here: https://www.twitch.tv/ghostkraft

I will be streaming tonight, and the stream will start at or before midnight US Central time (UTC -6).

If you have any questions please ask!