Perth appreciation thread.

• Please log in to reply
135 replies to this topic

Hot_tamale25 #41 Posted 16 February 2017 - 03:17 AM

Chief Petty Officer

• Members

still don't understand why you can't use Perth as a RN captain trainer, I feel as though that would broaden Perth's appeal, it's the main reason I didn't buy her.

crzyhawk #42 Posted 16 February 2017 - 03:21 AM

Vice Admiral

• Supertester
  • Beta Testers

I'm hoping they give us a Commonwealth line.

SalvoSanta #43 Posted 16 February 2017 - 06:01 AM

Warrant Officer

• Members

Yep, spotted = deleted. And having a negative AA rating is so painful. I've had matches where I was cross dropped within 3 minutes and gone. 

It would be nice to get a commonwealth line. Though, having a 19 point captain specifically for the Perth I wouldn't look forward to starting afresh. Not going to screw my stats with a new commander lol.

SalvoSanta #44 Posted 16 February 2017 - 06:02 AM

Warrant Officer

• Members

You're right about the stats in the Perth being almost a false positive of sorts. If you look at the people in the top 20 or so, minus myself, they are all unicums in pretty much everything. 

crzyhawk #45 Posted 16 February 2017 - 06:11 AM

Vice Admiral

• Supertester
  • Beta Testers

View PostSalvoSanta, on 16 February 2017 - 01:01 AM, said:

Yep, spotted = deleted. And having a negative AA rating is so painful. I've had matches where I was cross dropped within 3 minutes and gone. 

It would be nice to get a commonwealth line. Though, having a 19 point captain specifically for the Perth I wouldn't look forward to starting afresh. Not going to screw my stats with a new commander lol.

yeah but think of that 19 point captain driving your Canberra though!

SalvoSanta #46 Posted 16 February 2017 - 06:15 AM

Warrant Officer

• Members

Or a Haida *unf* *bites knuckle*

I'd raise one from scratch with the elite XP I'm saving up from Seagal and my perth captain. Part of my plan!